Grand Theft Auto 6 Trailer Release Time in Your Time Zone

Grand Theft Auto 6 Trailer Release Time in Your Time Zone

The gaming world is buzzing with excitement as Rockstar Games prepares to release the first trailer for “Grand Theft Auto 6” (GTA 6) on December 5. It’s been a decade since the last Grand Theft Auto game, and fans are eagerly awaiting what’s next in this iconic series.

The trailer is set to drop at different times around the world: 6 a.m. PST for the West Coast of North America, 9 a.m. EST for the East Coast, 2 p.m. GMT for the U.K., 3 p.m. CEST for west mainland Europe, and 11 p.m. JST in Japan. You can catch the trailer on the official Rockstar Games YouTube channel and likely on their social media channels as well.

Time Zone Major Regions/Countries Release Time
PST (Pacific Standard Time) West Coast USA, Canada 6 a.m.
MST (Mountain Standard Time) Mountain regions USA, Canada 7 a.m.
CST (Central Standard Time) Central USA, Canada, Mexico 8 a.m.
EST (Eastern Standard Time) East Coast USA, Canada 9 a.m.
AST (Atlantic Standard Time) Caribbean, parts of Greenland 10 a.m.
GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) UK, Ireland, Portugal, Iceland 2 p.m.
CET (Central European Time) Central Europe, West Africa 3 p.m.
EET (Eastern European Time) Eastern Europe, Eastern Africa 4 p.m.
MSK (Moscow Standard Time) Russia (Moscow) 5 p.m.
GST (Gulf Standard Time) United Arab Emirates, Oman 6 p.m.
IST (Indian Standard Time) India, Sri Lanka 7:30 p.m.
NPT (Nepal Time) Nepal 7:45 p.m.
BDT (Bangladesh Standard Time) Bangladesh 8 p.m.
ICT (Indochina Time) Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos 9 p.m.
CST (China Standard Time) China, Singapore, Taiwan 10 p.m.
JST (Japan Standard Time) Japan 11 p.m.
AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) Eastern Australia 1 a.m. (Dec 6)
NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) New Zealand 3 a.m. (Dec 6)

So, what can we expect from this much-anticipated trailer? While the official name of the game hasn’t been confirmed, it’s widely believed to be “Grand Theft Auto 6.” The setting is rumored to be a modern-day version of a fictionalized Miami, similar to the beloved “Grand Theft Auto: Vice City.”

There’s also talk of multiple playable protagonists, including a female character, which would be a first for the series.

Leaks from last year have given fans a glimpse into the game’s development, but the first trailer is expected to reveal more about the story and themes. The teaser image for the trailer, featuring palm trees and a vibrant color palette, seems to confirm the Miami/Vice City theme.

As for a release date, it’s possible that the trailer might hint at when we can expect the game to launch.

Previous Rockstar games like “Red Dead Redemption 2” and “GTA 5” have used their first trailers to set the tone and establish the setting, rather than dive into specific story details.

This first trailer is just the beginning, as it’s labeled “Trailer 1,” suggesting that more previews will follow before the game’s eventual release.

Fans are on the edge of their seats, ready to get their first real look at what Rockstar has been working on for the next chapter of the Grand Theft Auto saga.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *